Blog

317 USA
  • You are here:
  • Home
  • >Blog
  • >Top 50 GAA Twitter Addresses

Top 50 GAA Twitter Addresses

6th Aug 2014

See who has the most followers on Twitter from the entire GAA world.. feel free to correct me or make an observation.
 
 




1 - Official GAA - @officialgaa - 227,000
2 - RTE GAA - @RTEgaa - 146,000
3 - Rachel Wyse - @RACHEL_WYSE - 135,000
4 - Lar Corbett - @larcorbett - 91,400 
5 - Paul Galvin - @pgal10 - 90,600
6 - Sunday Game - @TheSundayGame - 89,300
7 - Bernard Brogan - @bernardbrogan - 82,600
8 - Des Cahill - @sportsdes - 73,400
9 - Joe Brolly - @JoeBrolly1993 - 71,400
10 - Colm Gooch Cooper - @colmcooper13 - 59,200

11 - SportsJoe.ie - @SportsJOEdotie - 54,200 
12 - Live GAA Results - @LiveGAAResults - 48,000
13 - Sky Sports GAA - @SkySportsGAA - 47,300
14 - Marty Morrissey - @MartyM_RTE - 44,300
15 - Hogan Stand - @hoganstandgaa - 43,200
16 - Michael Murphy - @murphm95 - 41,600
17 - Donal Og Cusack - @DonalOgC - 40,800
18 - Joe Canning - @JoeyCan88 - 39,900
19 - Ulster - @UlsterGAA - 37,600 
20 - Pundit Arena GAA - @PunditArenaGAA - 34,600 

21 - GAA Scores - @GAAscores - 33,300
22 - Darran O'Sullivan - @Darransull86 - 33,000
23 - Dublin Match Tracker - @DubMatchTracker - 31,400
24 - Munster - @MunsterGAA - 30,200 
25 - Gaelic Life - @Gaelic_Life - 29,400 
26 - GAA Beo TG4 - @GAA_BEO - 28,900 
27 - Karl Lacey - @KarlLacey4 - 28,100 
28 - Alan Brogan - @alanbrogan13 - 27,500 
29 - Ger Gilroy - @gergilroy - 27,100 
30 - Evanne Ni Chuillin - @EvanneNiC - 27,000

31 - Aidan O'Shea - @AIDOXI - 26,800
32 - Mark McHugh - @MarkMcHugh1 - 26,300 
33 - GPA - @gaelicplayers - 25,500 
34 - Paul Flynn - @Flinto23 - 25,200 
35 - Sunday Sport, RTE - @sundaysport - 25,000
36 - Steven McDonnell - @Killeavy13 - 24,600
37 - Eoin Cadogan - @cads3 - 22,300
38 - Colm Parkinson - @Woolberto - 22,100
39 - Paddy McBrearty - @PaddyMcBrearty - 21,700 
40 - Henry Shefflin - @ShefflinHenry - 21,600

41 - Darragh Maloney - @DarraghMaloney - 21,000
42 - Aaron Kernan - @AaronKernan - 20,900
43 - BBC C'ship - @bbcchampionship - 20,800 
44 - Ciaran Kilkenny - @CKKilkenny93 - 20,400
45 - Diarmuid 'The Rock' O'Sullivan - @dsully3 - 19,400
46 - Jacqui Hurley - @jacquihurley - 19,300
47 - Sportsfile - @sportsfile - 18,405  
48 - Jerome Quinn - @JeromeQuinn - 18,323
49 - Shane O'Donnell - @townhurler - 17,100
50 - Jason Sherlock - @boomjayo - 16,400

AND NEXT..
51 - Michaela Foundation - @michaelafound - 15,800
52 - Jamie Clarke - @Jamie_Clarke10 - 15,500

53 - Ladies Football - @LadiesFootball - 13,400 

54 - Jarlath Burns - @jburns834 - 12,700  

55 - Paddy Bradley - @PaddyB14 - 12,700

56 - Sinead Kissane - @sineadkissane - 11,500 


Follow me @JeromeQuinn


'The new West' - Texas GAA, 2013
2014 FEXCO Asian Gaelic Games
2014 North American Finals in Boston
GAA World Games will be 'Awesome'
Share:

Comments

Video