317 USA

Omagh win Tyrone Title

Omagh win Tyrone Title

See highlights from the O'Neills Tyrone Minor Football Championship Final as Omagh St Enda's lift the title for the second year in-a-row. 

Captain Ryan Clarke, star player Ronan O'Neill and Chairman Seamus Hannigan immediately turned their attentions to retaining their Ulster title.

A DVD of the whole game is available from

Watch more Omagh St Enda's Video footage or some Omagh/Slaughtneil Video or check out more GAA Videos from around the grounds.

Got an upcoming GAA match or event that you'd like to film? To capture all the action & magic, contact Jerome Quinn NOW!