New Tyrone Minor Football Champions

New Tyrone Minor Football Champions

See the celebrations as Naomh Mhuire win the 2011 O'Neills Tyrone MFC by defeating Clonoe at Galbally on Saturday October 15. 

The team is an amalgamation of the Killyman and Edendork clubs and will now represent Tyrone at the Northern Bank Ulster Minor Tournament. 

There are interview clips on this video with co-managers Aidy Morgan and Shane McGuinness, captain Thomas Lowe, midfielder Michael Mooney and goalkeeper Dara Mallon

Watch more Minors Video footage or some Tyrone County Video or check out more GAA Videos from around the grounds.

Got an upcoming GAA match or event that you'd like to film? To capture all the action & magic, contact Jerome Quinn NOW!