BT Ulster Colleges Football All Stars 2010-11

BT Ulster Colleges Football All Stars 2010-11

Watch a report from the announcement of the BT Ulster Collleges All Star footballers for 2010/11, including Ruairi Corrigan from St Michael's Enniskillen and three awards for BT MacRory Cup holders St Colman's Newry.

Cathal Murray (St Colman's), Kieran Donnelly (Omagh CBS) and Dominic Corrigan (St Michael's Enniskillen) welcome new All Stars to their respective schools. St Colman's star Caolan Mooney will switch codes and countries after the school year when he moves to Aussie Rules. 

Omagh CBS received two All Stars while St Michael's haul includes Ruairi Corrigan, son of the manager.

Watch more All Stars Video footage or some Ulster Colleges Football Video or check out more GAA Videos from around the grounds.

Got an upcoming GAA match or event that you'd like to film? To capture all the action & magic, contact Jerome Quinn NOW!