Blog

St Mungos Luganulk
  • You are here:
  • Home
  • >Blog
  • >Top Gaelic Football Twitterers

Top Gaelic Football Twitterers

4th Sep 2013

TOP GAELIC FOOTBALL TWITTERERS





1 - Bernard Brogan, Dublin - @bernardbrogan - 75.2K
2 - Colm Gooch Cooper, Kerry - @colmcooper13 - 49.5K
3 - Michael Murphy, Donegal - @murphm95 - 38.8K
4 - Darran O'Sullivan, Kerry - @Darransull86 - 30.9K
5 - Karl Lacey, Donegal - @KarlLacey4 - 27.1K

6 - Alan Brogan, Dublin - @alanbrogan13 - 26.4K

7 - Mark McHugh, Donegal - @MarkMcHugh1 - 25.3K

8 - Aidan O'Shea, Mayo - @AIDOXI - 25K

9 - Paul Flynn, Dublin - @Flinto23 - 23.5K

10 - Eoin Cadogan, Cork - @cads3 - 21.1K

11 - Paddy McBrearty, Donegal - @PaddyMcBrearty - 20.9K
12 - Ciaran Kilkenny, Dublin - @CKKilkenny93 - 19.7K
13 - Aaron Kernan, Armagh - @AaronKernan - 19.5K
14 - Jamie Clarke, Armagh - @Jamie_Clarke10 - 14.8K
15 - Eamon Fennell, Dublin - @EamonFennell - 11.6K
16 - Michael D Macauley, Dublin - @MDMA_9 - 11.5K
17 - Benny Coulter, Down - @Coulter12Benny - 11K
18 - Kevin McManamon, Dublin - @kevmc15 - 10.6K
19 - Colm O'Neill, Cork - @crossbar13 - 9.8K
20 - Aidan Walsh, Cork - @Aidan9Walsh - 9.7K

21 - Alan Dillon, Mayo - @Alan_Dillon - 8.9K
22 - Dick Clerkin, Monaghan - @dickclerkin8 - 8.2K
23 - Jack McCaffrey, Dublin - @jackmcc93 - 7.9K
24 - Ciaran Sheehan, Cork - @Gussyman90 - 7.8K
25 - Killian Young, Kerry - @killianyoung - 7.4K
26 - Emmet Bolton, Kildare - @EmmetBolton - 7.3K
27 - Eamon McGee, Donegal - @EamonMcGee - 7.1K
28 - Joe Sheridan, Meath - @Squarecut84 - 6.5K
29 - Dessie Dolan, Westmeath - @dessiedolan - 6.1K
30 - Neil McGee, Donegal - @Niallmacaoidh - 6.1K

31 - Neil Gallagher, Donegal - @neilgerardgalla - 5.9K
32 - Donie Shine, Roscommon - @donie_89 - 5.8K
33 - Daniel Goulding, Cork - @D_GGs - 5.8K
34 - Diarmuid Connolly, Dublin - @dermoc123 - 5.6K
35 - Darren Hughes, Monaghan - @darrenqz - 5.6K
36 - Ben Brosnan, Wexford - @BenBrosnan - 5.3K
37 - Ryan Bradley, Donegal - @Ryanbrad85 - 5.2K
38 - Philly McMahon, Dublin - @PhillyMcMahon - 5.2K
39 - Jonny Cooper, Dublin - @jcoops - 5.1K
40 - Paul Durcan, Donegal - @durpapa - 5.0K

41 - Keith Higgins, Mayo - @keithhiggins7 - 5.0K
42 - Dean Rock, Dublin - @Deanrock14 - 5.0K
43 - Paddy O'Rourke, Meath - @PaORourke89 - 4.8K
44 - Eoin Brosnan, Kerry - @brosnaneoin - 4.7K
45 - Rory Kavanagh, Donegal - @123kav - 4.7K
46 - Conor McManus, Monaghan - @ConorMcManus_15 - 4.6K
47 - Bryan Sheehan, Kerry -@BryanSheehan9 - 4.6K
48 - Joe McMahon, Tyrone - @Bigjoemc - 4.6K
49 - Cian Ward, Meath - @wardcian - 4.3K
50 - Ciaran Lenehan, Meath - @CiaranLen - 3.9K

51 - Colm Begley, Laois - @Begz_17 - 3.7K
52 - Lee Chin, Wexford -@LeeChin8 - 3.7K
53 - Alan O'Mara, Cavan - @AOMTHECAT - 3.7K
54 - Alan Freeman, Mayo - @Al_Freezer - 3.6K
55 - Emlyn Mulligan, Leitrim -@emlynmulligan - 3.6K
56 - Lee Keegan, Mayo - @leeroykeegan - 3.6K
57 - Michael Conroy, Mayo - @ConroyMickey - 3.5K
58 - Mark Poland, Down - @polie11 - 3.5K
59 - David Moran, Kerry - @D1Moran - 3.2K
60 - Donie Vaughan, Mayo - @VaughanShoes - 3.2K

61 - James McCarthy, Dublin - @JamesyMac26 - 3.2K
62 - Kevin McLoughlin, Mayo - @KevinMcLough - 3.1K
63 - Seamus O'Shea, Mayo - @SeamieShea - 3.1K
64 - Eoin Bradley, Derry - @skinnerlad - 3.1K
65 - MJ Tierney, Laois - @Mjtierney13 - 2.9K
66 - Ronan Sweeney, Kildare - @Roli100 - 2.9K
67 - Darren Clarke, Louth - @clarkie2015 - 2.8K
68 - Colm Cavanagh, Tyrone - @collykid2 - 2.7K
69 - Alan Smith, Kildare - @alansmith631 - 2.6K
70 - Kyle Coney, Tyrone - @kyleconey1 - 2.6K

71 - Gerard Cafferkey, Mayo - @Caffatron - 2.6K
72 - Colm Boyle, Mayo - @colmboyle - 2.6K
73 - Ryan McCluskey, Fermanagh - @clucker60 - 2.5K
74 - Ronan O'Neill, Tyrone - @RONeill15 - 2.4K
75 - Kevin McKernan, Down - @KevinMcKernan1 - 2.4K 
76 - Aaron Cunningham, Armagh -@AaronCunns11 - 2.4K
77 - Kieran Hughes, Monaghan - @kieranqz - 2.4K
78 - Redmond Barry, Wexford - @ReddBarry - 2.3K
79 - Aindreas Doyle, Wexford - @aindreasdoyle - 2.1K
80 - Paddy Cunningham, Antrim - @paddyc13 - 2.1K

More Twitter Stats will follow; you can follow me @JeromeQuinn


Share:

Comments

Related Link