Supreme Stadium

'We look up to Ballinderry'

'We look up to Ballinderry'

See interviews with winning players from Watty Grahams after they beat Killeavy on New Year's Day to become only the third team ever to win the Danske Bank Ulster Minor Club Tournament two years in succession.

Captain Ciaran McFaul, Conor Carville, Conor Convery, Kevin McErlean and Stevie O'Hara talk about their achievement.

Watch more Glen Video footage or some St Paul's 2012/13 Video or check out more GAA Videos from around the grounds.

Got an upcoming GAA match or event that you'd like to film? To capture all the action & magic, contact Jerome Quinn NOW!


Related Link